List name Post address Description
Histsoc histsoc@lists.sunet.se Historisk sociolingvistik
Ib.vaxjo ib.vaxjo@lists.sunet.se
Idpy-board idpy-board@lists.sunet.se
Idpy-discuss idpy-discuss@lists.sunet.se
Idrottsforum idrottsforum@lists.sunet.se
Ifdem.list ifdem.list@lists.sunet.se
Ilh-l ilh-l@lists.sunet.se
Include-net include-net@lists.sunet.se
Include include@lists.sunet.se
Inkubatoride inkubatoride@lists.sunet.se
Results per page: