List name Post address Description
ISOVIS.external isovis.external@lists.sunet.se Mailing list for ISOVIS group at Linnaeus University
ITCF itcf@lists.sunet.se
Lantra-l lantra-l@lists.sunet.se
Linneakademien linneakademien@lists.sunet.se Linnéakademien medlemmar
Loasyd loasyd@lists.sunet.se
Mailfilter-ng mailfilter-ng@lists.sunet.se Mailfilter 2.0 diskussionslista
Mailman mailman@lists.sunet.se
Mathbio mathbio@lists.sunet.se
Mda_seminars mda_seminars@lists.sunet.se Microdata seminars series at Högskolan Dalarna
Mediagroup mediagroup@lists.sunet.se
Results per page: