List name Post address Description
Ifdem ifdem@lists.sunet.se
Ilh-l ilh-l@lists.sunet.se Lista för idé- och lärdomshistoria
Include-net include-net@lists.sunet.se This is a mailing list for those interested in information from INCLUDE - Centre for Inclusive Studies
Inkubatoride inkubatoride@lists.sunet.se
ISOVIS.external isovis.external@lists.sunet.se Mailing list for ISOVIS group at Linnaeus University
ITCF itcf@lists.sunet.se
Lantra-l lantra-l@lists.sunet.se
Linneakademien linneakademien@lists.sunet.se Linnéakademien medlemmar
Loasyd loasyd@lists.sunet.se
Mailfilter-ng mailfilter-ng@lists.sunet.se Mailfilter 2.0 diskussionslista
Results per page: