<html><head><meta http-equiv="Content-Type" content="text/html; charset=us-ascii"></head><body style="word-wrap: break-word; -webkit-nbsp-mode: space; line-break: after-white-space;" class="">** Timezones are still off-kilter due to daylight saving time discrepancies between the US and the rest of the world. Check your calendars! **<div class=""><br class=""></div><div class="">Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2019</div><div class="">Time: 13:00 UTC (06:00 UTC-7 | 09:00 UTC-4 | 14:00 UTC+1)</div><div class=""><br class=""></div><div class=""><div class="">BlueJeans link:  <a href="https://bluejeans.com/725043362" class="">https://bluejeans.com/725043362</a></div><div class=""><br class=""></div><div class="">Phone Dial-in</div><div class="">+1.408.740.7256 (US (San Jose))</div><div class="">+1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)</div><div class="">+1.408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))</div><div class="">Global Numbers: <a href="http://bluejeans.com/numbers" class="">http://bluejeans.com/numbers</a></div><div class=""><br class=""></div><div class="">Meeting ID: 725 043 362</div><div class=""><br class=""></div><div class="">Room System</div><div class="">199.48.152.152 or bjn.vc</div><div class=""><br class=""></div><div class="">Meeting ID: 725 043 362</div><div class=""><br class=""></div></div><div class="">Agenda:</div><div class="">0. Agenda bash<br class=""><br class="">1. Governance and Note Well (update)</div><div class="">    - Commons Conservancy </div><div class="">    - Draft Note Well (<a href="https://github.com/IdentityPython/Governance" class="">https://github.com/IdentityPython/Governance</a>)<br class=""><br class="">2. PR review<br class="">   - Satosa (Satosa PRs - <a href="https://github.com/IdentityPython/SATOSA" class="">https://github.com/IdentityPython/SATOSA</a>)<br class="">   - pySAML2 (<a href="https://github.com/IdentityPython/pysaml2" class="">https://github.com/IdentityPython/pysaml2</a>)<br class="">   - pyFF (<a href="https://github.com/IdentityPython/pyFF" class="">https://github.com/IdentityPython/pyFF</a>)<br class="">   - Others as needed<br class=""><br class="">3. AOB</div></body></html>