[Idpy-discuss] Reminder & Agenda: idpy Developers call, 19 March 2019

Heather Flanagan hlflanagan at sphericalcowgroup.com
Sat Mar 16 18:34:01 UTC 2019


** Timezones are still off-kilter due to daylight saving time discrepancies between the US and the rest of the world. Check your calendars! **

Date: Tuesday, 19 March 2019
Time: 13:00 UTC (06:00 UTC-7 | 09:00 UTC-4 | 14:00 UTC+1)

BlueJeans link:  https://bluejeans.com/725043362 <https://bluejeans.com/725043362>

Phone Dial-in
+1.408.740.7256 (US (San Jose))
+1.888.240.2560 (US Toll Free)
+1.408.317.9253 (US (Primary, San Jose))
Global Numbers: http://bluejeans.com/numbers

Meeting ID: 725 043 362

Room System
199.48.152.152 or bjn.vc

Meeting ID: 725 043 362

Agenda:
0. Agenda bash

1. Governance and Note Well (update)
    - Commons Conservancy 
    - Draft Note Well (https://github.com/IdentityPython/Governance <https://github.com/IdentityPython/Governance>)

2. PR review
   - Satosa (Satosa PRs - https://github.com/IdentityPython/SATOSA <https://github.com/IdentityPython/SATOSA>)
   - pySAML2 (https://github.com/IdentityPython/pysaml2 <https://github.com/IdentityPython/pysaml2>)
   - pyFF (https://github.com/IdentityPython/pyFF <https://github.com/IdentityPython/pyFF>)
   - Others as needed

3. AOB
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: <http://lists.sunet.se/pipermail/idpy-discuss/attachments/20190316/dbae8146/attachment.html>


More information about the Idpy-discuss mailing list